Return to Custom Braille Patch or Label, Your Text, Grade 2 Braille, Many Color Options
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Look tacky! September 21, 2022
Reviewer: Daniel Lee from Roanoke, VA United States  
I ordered clear base braille strips to go on existing signs. The base was sturdy but when it was applied, it did not stick well and half of the surface was showing as not glued. it looks very unprofessional ruin the look of existing sign. Sorry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Braille Labels September 20, 2022
Reviewer: Chuck H. from Baltimore, MD United States  
Great vendor and website. Plenty of options, easy site to navigate and quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product & Equally Great Customer Service July 21, 2022
Reviewer: Scott Richards from Denver, CO United States  
After testing out the product for previous orders to see how they weathered and held up we were delighted to place another order and as always, the customer service was great. The work was completed ahead of schedule, and i know this will be our permanent vendor for anything with braille

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As described May 11, 2022
Reviewer: Dave Dean from Plainville, CT United States  
Order was delivered in a timely manner and was exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2022
Reviewer: patrick chimento from linden, NJ United States  
First Time using service very good job.
Turn around time excellent.
Justin was very helpful explaining
what I needed.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product & Selection December 20, 2021
Reviewer: Hank Fowler from Selma, AL United States  
Your selection and product availability is excellent and you saved me a lot of time. Quickly received my order. Quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Service November 18, 2021
Reviewer: Chuck H. from Baltimore, MD United States  
Website is super easy to navigate and very intuitive. Ordering is easy, delivery fast and great quality. Added to my preferred vendor list.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Product November 12, 2021
Reviewer: Molly Spaid from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
Very impressed with quality and overall helpfulness this will bring into my friends life to do laundry. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH United States  
The product was just what we expected and our order shipped from the factory very quickly! Would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 braille June 15, 2021
Reviewer: signed ideas llc from West Bloomfield Township, MI United States  
One of the best company I've ever dealt with in 32 years of business!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items