Return to Custom ADA Room ID Sign (1 line)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product and service March 9, 2020
Reviewer: William Sebeni from Tulsa, OK United States  
We ordered wall signs for our building to identify various room. The service was very efficient and the product was even better than the products we had previously purchased from other vendors and at a better savings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Post Falls, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Board Room Signs October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
A+ Business to work with.
Ordered replacement signs for our Board Rooms.  Easy to order, fast shipping, exactly what I needed.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Holly Lofton from Lindsborg, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great response November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Dover, West Dover, VT United States  
They are very responsive, the work is good and very quick turnaround.  I would highly recommend and will use them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Buster John Stites from Roswell, NM United States  
Great Service and products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product Quickly December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Corrie Gustafson from Palo Alto, CA United States  
I've been redoing all signage across the campus of my business and have researched and ordered from several custom signage companies. This one was by FAR the fastest to produce the product. Though not a fancy website, they deliver a high-quality product at a competitive price. I wouldn't hesitate to use their services again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom ADA Room ID Sign (1 line) June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Billy Goldsmith from Forest Grove, OR United States  
The product was excellent and the customer service was beyond excellent. We needed a rapid turnaround and Justin went the extra mile...
Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flawless Customer Service June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Stefan Lyons/ SILVERMAN from Jersey City, NJ United States  
Justin brings customer service to a whole new level. Was able to meet our unrealistic time demands for three different orders. Wouldn't have gotten the TCO without you. We will be repeat customers for all future projects and will recommend your company to other developers in the area. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Sign January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Joe Veenstra from Belleville Ontario Canada  
Excellent also

Was this review helpful to you?